Home

Announcements

Weekly Sermon

Worship

Christian Education

Outreach Ministries

Fellowship

Staff

Music Ministries

WELCA

Calendar

Contact Us

Related Links

 

 

 

 

 

 



Calendar
November 2018

Thursday November 1, 2018
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Handbells Rehearsal
8:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal

Friday November 2, 2018
7:00 pm: Swing Dancers

Saturday November 3, 2018
11:00 am: Wedding & Reception
3:00 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
7:00 pm: Parish Hall Reserved

Sunday November 4, 2018 Place
8:45 am: Adult Sunday School
9:00 am: Praise Place
10:00 am: Communion Service
11:15 am: Catechism Class
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
4:00 pm: Columbus Sacred Harp Singers
7:00 pm: English Country Dancers

Monday November 5, 2018
3:30 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Scandy Dancers

Tuesday Novemberber 6, 2018
11:00 am: Lesson Study
7:00 pm: Vintage Dancers

Wednesday November 7, 2018
7:00 pm: Support Committee
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

Thursday November 8, 2018
7:00 pm: Handbells Rehearsal
8:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal

Friday November 9, 2018

Saturday November 10, 2018

Sunday November 11, 2018
8:45 am: Adult Sunday School
9:00 am: Praise Place
10:00 am: Communion Service
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
1:00 pm: Parish Hall Reserved

Monday November 12, 2018
3:30 pm: Girl Scouts

Tuesday November 13, 2018
NO Lesson Study
3:15 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Mary Martha Circle
7:00 pm: Croation Dancers

Wednesday November 14, 2018
10:00 am: Lydia Ruth Circle
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

Thursday November 15, 2018
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Handbells Rehearsal
8:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal

Friday November 16, 2018
7:00 pm: Swing Dancers

Saturday November 17, 2018
9:00 am: Men's Bible Study at Panera
10:00 am: WELCA Board Meeting
5:30 pm: Community Meal

Sunday November 18, 2018
8:45 am: Adult Sunday School
9:00 am: Praise Place
10:00 am: Communion Service
11:00 am: Harvest Dinner & Congregational Meeting
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
1:45 pm: Square Dancers Workshop
4:00 pm: Columbus Sacred Harp Singers
7:00 pm: English Country Dancers

Monday November 19, 2018
BELLRINGER DEADLINE
6:30 pm: Elders
7:00 pm: Church Council
7:00 pm: Worship & Music Committee

Tuesday November 20, 2018
11:00 am: Lesson Study
7:00 pm: CAC Neighborhood Plan Committee
7:00 pm: Vintage Dancers

Wednesday November 21, 2018
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

Thursday November 22, 2018
THANKSGIVING DAT

Friday November 23, 2018

Saturday November 24, 2018

Sunday November 25, 2018
8:45 am: Adult Sunday School
9:00 am: Praise Place
10:00 am: Communion Service
11:15 am: Catechism Class
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission

Monday November 26, 2018

Tuesday November 27, 2018
11:00 am: Lesson Study
3:15 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: CAC Planning & Dev. Committee
7:00 pm: Croation Dancers

Wednesday November 28, 2018
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

Thursday November 29, 2018
7:00 pm: Handbells Rehearsal
8:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal

Friday November 30, 2018