Home

Announcements

Weekly Sermon

Worship

Christian Education

Outreach Ministries

Fellowship

Staff

Music Ministries

WELCA

Calendar

Contact Us

Related Links

 

 

 

 

 

 


Calendar
July 2017


Saturday July 1, 2017

3:45 pm: Parish Hall Reserved
5:00 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
Coffee Table

Sunday July 2, 2017
10:00 am: Communion Service
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
3:45 pm: Parish Hall Reserved
7:00 pm: English Country Dancers


Monday July 3, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

Tuesday July 4, 2017
INDEPENDENCE DAY

Wednesday July 5, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:30 pm: CAC Zoning & Variance Committee
7:00 pm: Cols Folk Dancers

Thursday July 6, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

Friday July 7, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: Swing Dancers

Saturday July 8, 2016
9:00 am: Men's Bible Study at Panera
11:00 am - 2:00 pm: Food Truck at CHLC


Sunday July 9, 2017
10:00 am: Communion Service
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
1:45 pm: Square Dancers Workshop

Monday July 10, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
6:30 pm: Clintonville Energy Collaborative
6:30 pm: CRC Senior Movement Class
7:00 pm: Clintonville Community Choir


Tuesday July 11, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
5:45 pm: Sanctuary Reserved
7:00 pm: Selo Dancers

Wednesday July 12, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
6:30 pm: WELCA Salad Buffet
7:00 pm: Support Committee
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers


Thursday July 13, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

Friday July 14, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
5:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission Festival
7:00 pm: Swing Lab


Saturday July 15, 2017
11:00 am - 2:00 pm: Food Truck at CHLC
5:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission Concert

Sunday July 16, 2017
10:00 am: Communion Service
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
7:00 pm: English Country Dancers

Monday July 17, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
6:30 pm: CRC Senior Movement Class
7:00 pm: Clintonville Community Choir


Tuesday July 18, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
5:45 pm: Sanctuary Reserved
7:00 pm: CAC Neighborhood Plan Committee
7:00 pm: Vintage Dancers

Wednesday July 19, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers


Thursday July 20, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

Friday July 21, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: Swing Dancers

Saturday July 22, 2017
11:00 am - 2:00 pm: Food Truck at CHLC
5:00 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission Coffee Table


Sunday July 23, 2017
10:00 am: Communion Service
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
11:00 am - 2:00 pm: Vacation Bible School

Monday July 24, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
6:30 pm: CRC Senior Movement Class
7:00 pm: Clintonville Community Choir


Tuesday July 25, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
5:45 pm: Sanctuary Reserved
6:45 pm: CAC Planning & Dev. Committee

7:00 pm: Selo Dancers

Wednesday July 26, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers

Thursday July 27, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

Friday July 28, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

Saturday July 29, 2017
5:00 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission Coffee Table

Sunday July 30, 2017
10:00 am: Communion Service
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
11:00 am - 2:00 pm: Vacation Bible School

Monday July 31, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
6:30 pm: CRC Senior Movement Class
5:45 pm: Sanctuary Reserved
7:00 pm: Polish Dancers