Home

Announcements

Weekly Sermon

Worship

Christian Education

Outreach Ministries

Fellowship

Staff

Music Ministries

WELCA

Calendar

Contact Us

Related Links

 

 

 

 

 

 


Calendar
September 2017


Friday September 1, 2017
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: Swing Dancers

Saturday September 2, 2016
3:45 pm: Parish Hall Reserved
5:00 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
Coffee Table


Sunday September 3, 2017
10:00 am: Communion Service
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
3:45 pm: Parish Hall Reserved
4:00 pm: Columbus Sacred Harp Singers


Monday September 4, 2017
LABOR DAY
CHURCH OFFICE CLOSED


Tuesday September 5, 2017
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
11:00 am : Lesson Study
7:00 pm: Vintage Dancers
7:30 pm: CAC Zoning Committee

Wednesday September 6, 2017
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Support Committee
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers


Thursday September 7, 2017
8:15 am: Clergy Cluster
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
6:30 pm: Handbells Rehearsal

7:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal


Friday September 8, 2017
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: Swing Lab

Saturday September 9, 2017
5:00 pm: Scandanavian Folk Dancers

Sunday September 10, 2017
8:45 am: Adult Dunday School
9:00 am: Kids Praise Place
10:00 am: Communion Service
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
1:45 pm: Square Dancers Workshop

Monday September 11, 2017
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
6:30 pm: CRC Senior Movement Class
6:30 pm: Clintonville Energy Collaborative

Tuesday September 12, 2017
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
11:00 am : Lesson Study
7:00 pm: Mary Martha Circle

7:00 pm: Selo Dancers

Wednesday September 13, 2017
10:00 am: Lydia Ruth Circle
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
6:30 pm: 2018 Budget Hearing
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers


Thursday September 14, 2017
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
6:30 pm: Handbells Rehearsal
7:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal


Friday September 15, 2017
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
6:00 pm: Ed. Unit Reserved
7:00 pm: Swing Dancers

Saturday September 16, 2017
9:00 am: Men's Bible Study at Panera
10:00 am: WELCA Board Meeting


Sunday September 17, 2017
8:45 am: Adult Dunday School
9:00 am: Kids Praise Place

10:00 am: Communion Service
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
4:00 pm: Columbus Sacred Harp Singers
7:00 pm: English Country Dancers

Monday September 18, 2017
BELLRINGER DEADLINE
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

6:30 pm: CRC Senior Movement Class
6:30 pm : Elders
7:00 pm: Church Council

Tuesday September 19, 2017
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
11:00 am : Lesson Study
7:00 pm: CAC Neighborhood Plan Committee
7:00 pm: Vintage Dancers

Wednesday September 20, 2017
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers

Thursday September 21, 2017
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
6:30 pm: Handbells Rehearsal

7:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal


Friday September 22, 2017
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

Saturday September 23, 2017
6:00 pm: Contra Dancers

Sunday September 24, 2017
8:45 am: Adult Dunday School
9:00 am: Kids Praise Place

10:00 am: Communion Service
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
1:15 pm: Parish Hall Reserved

Monday September 25, 2017
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
6:30 pm: CRC Senior Movement Class
7:00 pm: Scandanavian Dancers

Tuesday September 26, 2017
11:00 am : Lesson Study
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

6:45 pm: CAC Planning & Dev. Committee
7:00 pm: Selo Dancers

Wednesday September 27, 2017
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers

Thursday September 28, 2017
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
6:30 pm: Handbells Rehearsal
7:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal


Friday September 29, 2017
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

Saturday September 30, 2017