Home

Announcements

Weekly Sermon

Worship

Christian Education

Outreach Ministries

Fellowship

Staff

Music Ministries

WELCA

Calendar

Contact Us

Related Links

 

 

 

 

 

 



Calendar
April 2018

Sunday April 1, 2018
EASTER DAY
8:30 am: Easter Breakfast
9:15 am: Easter Egg Hunt
10:00 am: Festival Worship Service
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
4:00 pm: Columbus Sacred Harp Singers
7:00 pm: English Country Dancers

Monday April 2, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: Clintonville Community Choir
7:00 pm: Scandanavian Folk Dancers

Tuesday April 3, 2018
11:00 am : Lesson Study
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: Vintage Dancers
7:30 pm: CAC Zoning & Variance Committee

Wednesday April 4, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
6:30 pm: Support Committee
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers

Thursday April 5, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
6:30 pm: Handbells Rehearsal
7:30 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal

Friday April 6, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: Swing Dancers

Saturday April 7, 2018
9:00 am: Mwn's Bible Study at Panera

Sunday April 8, 2018
8:45 am: Adult Sunday School
9:00 am: Kids Praise Place
10:00 am: Communion Service
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
5:00 pm: Faith Mission Dinner

Monday April 9, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
3:30 pm: Girl Scouts
6:30 pm: Clintonville Energy Collaborative

Tuesday April 10, 2018
NO Lesson Study
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: Mary Martha Circle
7:00 pm: Selo Dancers

Wednesday April 11, 2018
10:00 am: Lydia Ruth Circle
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers

Thursday April 12, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
6:30 pm: Handbells Rehearsal
7:30 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal

Friday April 13, 2018
11:00 am: Memorial Service
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

Saturday April 14, 2018

Sunday April 15, 2018
8:45 am: Adult Sunday School
9:00 am: Kids Praise Place
10:00 am: Communion Service
11:15 am: Catechism Class
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
4:00 pm: Columbus Sacred Harp Singers
7:00 pm: English Country Dancers

Monday April 16, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
6:30 pm: Elders
7:00 pm : Church Council

Tuesday April 17, 2018
11:00 am : Lesson Study
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: CAC Neighborhood Plan Committee
7:00 pm: Vintage Dancers

Wednesday April 18, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers

Thursday April 19, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
6:30 pm: Handbells Rehearsal
7:30 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal
8:30 pm: Worship & Music Committee

Friday April 20, 2018
12:00 pm: Village In The Ville Soup Potluck
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids ClubSelo Croation Dancers
7:00 pm: Swing Dancers

Saturday April 21, 2018
10:00 am: WELCA Board Meeting
10:00 am-4:00 pm: Selo Croation Dancers
6:30 pm: Contra Dancers

Sunday April 22, 2018
8:45 am: Adult Sunday School
9:00 am: Kids Praise Place
10:00 am: Communion Service
YOUTH BAKE SALE
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
1:45 pm: Square Dancers Workshop

Monday April 23, 2018
BELLRINGER DEADLINE
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
3:30 pm: Girl Scouts

Tuesday April 24, 2018
11:00 am: Lesson Study
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
6:45 pm: CAC Planning & Dev. Committee
7:00 pm: Selo Dancers

Wednesday April 25, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers

Thursday April 26, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
6:30 pm: Handbells Rehearsal
7:30 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal

Friday April 27, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

Saturday April 28, 2018
12:00 pm-10:00 pm: Contra Dancers
5:30 pm: ILM Coffee Table

Sunday April 29, 2018
8:45 am: Adult Sunday School
9:00 am: Kids Praise Place
10:00 am: Communion Service
11:15 am: Catechism Class
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
7:00 pm: English Country Dancers

Monday April 30, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club