Home

Announcements

Weekly Sermon

Worship

Christian Education

Outreach Ministries

Fellowship

Staff

Music Ministries

WELCA

Calendar

Contact Us

Related Links

 

 

 

 

 

 



Calendar
January 2019

Tuesday January 1, 2019
NEW YEARS DAY
OFFICE CLOSED

Wednesday January 2, 2019
7:00 pm: Support Committee
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

Thursday January 3, 2019
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Handbells Rehearsal
8:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal

Friday January 4, 2019
7:00 pm: Swing Dancers

Saturday January 5, 2019
9:00 Men's Bible Study at Panera

Sunday January 6, 2019
8:45 am: Adult Sunday School
9:00 am: Praise Place
10:00 am: Communion Service
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
4:00 pm: Columbus Sacred Harp Singers
7:00 pm: English Country Dancers

Monday January 7, 2019
3:30 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Worship & Music Committee
7:00 pm: Scandy Dabcers

Tuesday January 8, 2019
11:00 am: Lesson Study
3:00 pm: Girl Scouts
6:30 pm: Take Down Sanctuary Tree
7:00 pm: Mary Martha Circle
7:00 pm: Selo Dancers

Wednesday January 9, 2019
10:00 am: Lydia Ruth Circle
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

Thursday January 10, 2019
7:00 pm: Handbells Rehearsal
8:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal

Friday January 11, 2019

Saturday January 12, 2019
6:30 pm: Columbus Recreational Dancers

Sunday January 13, 2019
8:45 am: Adult Sunday School
9:00 am: Praise Place
10:00 am: Communion Service
11:15 am: Catechism Class
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
1:45 pm: Square Dancers Workshop
4:00 pm: Columbus Sacred Harp Singers
7:00 pm: English Country Dancers

Monday January 14, 2019
3:30 pm: Girl Scouts

Tuesday January 15, 2019
11:30 am: Lesson Study
7:00 pm: Vintage Dancers

Wednesday January 16, 2019
ANNUAL REPORTS DUE IN CHURCH OFFICE
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

Thursday January 17, 2019
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Hanbells Rehearsal
8:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal

Friday January 18, 2019
7:00 pm: Swing Dancers

Saturday January 19, 2019
10:00 am: WELCA Board Meeting
5:30 pm: Community Meal

Sunday January 20, 2019
8:45 am: Adult Sunday School
9:00 am: Praise Place
10:00 am: Communion Service
11:15 am: Catechism Class
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
1:45 pm: Square Dancers Workshop
4:00 pm: Columbus Sacred Harp Singers
7:00 pm: English Country Dancers

Monday January 21, 2019
BELLRINGER DEADLINE
6:30 pm: Elders
7:00 pm: Church Council

Tuesday January 22, 2019
NO Lesson Study
7:00 pm: CAC Planning & Development Committee
7:00 pm: Selo Dancers

Wednesday January 23, 2019
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

Thursday January 24, 2019
7:00 pm: Hanbells Rehearsal
8:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal

Friday January 25, 2019

Saturday January 26, 2019

Sunday January 27, 2019
8:45 am: Adult Sunday School
9:00 am: Praise Place
10:00 am: Communion Service
11:00 am: Annual Meeting & Dinner
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission

Monday January 28, 2019

Tuesday January 29, 2019
11:00 am: Lesson Study
7:00 pm: Vintage Dancers

Wednesday January 30, 2019
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

Thursday January 31, 2019
7:00 pm: Hanbells Rehearsal
8:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal