Home

Announcements

Weekly Sermon

Worship

Christian Education

Outreach Ministries

Fellowship

Staff

Music Ministries

WELCA

Calendar

Contact Us

Related Links

 

 

 

 

 

 


Calendar
August 2017


Tuesday August 1, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
NO LESSON STUDY
7:30 pm: CAC Zoning Committee

7:00 pm: Vintage Dancers


Wednesday August 2, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: Support Committee
7:00 pm: Cols Folk Dancers

Thursday August 3, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

Friday August 4, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: Swing Dancers

Saturday August 5, 2016
5:00 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission Coffee Table

Sunday August 6, 2017
10:00 am: Communion Service
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission

Monday August 7, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
6:30 pm: CRC Senior Movement Class
7:00 pm: Polish Dancers


Tuesday August 8, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
11:00 am : Lesson Study
7:00 pm: Selo Dancers

Wednesday August 9, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
6:30 pm: WELCA Bible Study
6:30 pm: Clintonville Energy Collaborative
7:00 pm: Polar Bear Alumni Assoc.

7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers


Thursday August 10, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

Friday August 11, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: Swing Lab

Saturday August 12, 2017
9:00 am: Men's Bible Study at Panera

Sunday August 13, 2017
10:00 am: Communion Service
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
1:45 pm: Square Dancers Workshop
5:00 pm: Faith Mission Dinner


Monday August 14, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
6:30 pm: CRC Senior Movement Class

Tuesday August 15, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
11:00 am : Lesson Study
7:00 pm: Worship & Music Committee

7:00 pm: CAC Neighborhood Plan Committee
7:00 pm: Vintage Dancers

Wednesday August 16, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers


Thursday August 17, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
6:30 pm : Assemble Hunger Walk Bags at NCLC

Friday August 18, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: Swing Dancers

Saturday August 19, 2017
9:30 am: Hunger Walk Bag Distribution starts at NCLC
10:00 am: WELCA Board Meeting


Sunday August 20, 2017
10:00 am: Communion Service
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
7:00 pm: English Country Dancers

Monday August 21, 2017
BELLRINGER DEADLINE
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

6:30 pm: CRC Senior Movement Class
6:30 pm : Elders
7:00 pm: Church Council
7:00 pm: Polish Dancers

Tuesday August 22, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
11:00 am : Lesson Study
7:00 pm: Selo Dancers

Wednesday August 23, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers

Thursday August 24, 2017
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

Friday August 25, 2017
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

Saturday August 26, 2017
9:30 am: Hunger Awareness Walk from NCLC to CHLC
3:30 pm: Wedding


Sunday August 27, 2017
10:00 am: Communion Service
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
11:00 am - 1:00 pm: Summerbration

Monday August 28, 2017
8:00 am -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
6:30 pm: CRC Senior Movement Class
7:00 pm: Scandanavian Dancers

Tuesday August 29, 2017
11:00 am : Lesson Study
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

6:45 pm: CAC Planning & Dev. Committee

Wednesday August 30, 2017
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers

Thursday August 31, 2017
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club