Home

Announcements

Weekly Sermon

Worship

Christian Education

Outreach Ministries

Fellowship

Staff

Music Ministries

WELCA

Calendar

Contact Us

Related Links

 

 

 

 

 

 



Calendar
October 2018

Monday Ocotner 1, 2018
3:30 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Scandanavian Dancers

Tuesday October 2, 2018
11:00 am: Lesson Study
7:00 pm: Vintage Dancers

Wednesday October 3, 2018
6:30 pm: Clintonville Energy Collaborative
7:00 pm: Support Committee
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

Thursday October 4, 2018
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Handbells Rehearsals
8:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal

Friday October 5, 2018
7:00 pm: Swing Dancers

Saturday October 6, 2018
2:00-5:00 pm: Scandanavian Folk Dancers

Sunday October 7, 2018
8:45 am: Adult Sunday School
9:00 am: Praise Place
10:00 am: Communion Service
11:15 am: Catechism Class
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
4:00 pm: Blessing of the Animals at Advent
4:00 pm: Columbus Sacred Harp Singers
7:00 pm: English Country Dancers

Monday October 8, 2018
3:30 pm: Girl Scouts

Tuesday October 9, 2018
11:00 am: Lesson Study
3:15 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Mary Martha Circle
7:00 pm: Croation Dancers

Wednesday October 10, 2018
10:00 am: Lydia Ruth Circle
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

Thursday October 11, 2018
7:00 pm: Handbells Rehearsals
8:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal

Friday October 12, 2018

Saturday October 13, 2018
9:00 am: Men's Bible Study at Panera

Sunday October 14, 2018
8:45 am: Adult Sunday School
9:00 am: Praise Place
10:00 am: Communion Service
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
5:00 pm: Serving Faith Mission Dinner

Monday October 15, 2018
6:30 pm: Elders
7:00 pm: Church Council

Tuesday October 16, 2018
11:00 am: Lesson Study
7:00 pm: Vintage Dancers

Wednesday October 17, 2018
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

Thursday October 18, 2018
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Handbells Rehearsals
8:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal

Friday October 19, 2018
7:00 pm: Swing Dancers

Saturday October 20, 2018
10:00 am: WELCA Board Meeting

Sunday October 21, 2018
8:45 am: Adult Sunday School
9:00 am: Praise Place
10:00 am: Communion Service
11:15 am: Catechism Class
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
1:45 pm: Square Dancers Workshop
4:00 pm: Columbus Sacred Harp Singers
6:00 pm: Candidates Night & Chili Dinner

Monday October 22, 2018
BELLRINGER DEADLINE
7:00 pm: Worship & Music Committee

Tuesday October 23, 2018
11:30 am: Lesson Study
3:15 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: CAC Planning & Dev. Committee
7:00 pm: Croation Dancers

Wednesday October 24, 2018
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

Thursday October 25, 2018
7:00 pm: Handbells Rehearsals
8:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal

Friday October 26, 2018
7:00 pm: Swing Dancers

Saturday October 27, 2018

Sunday October 28, 2018
8:45 am: Adult Sunday School
9:00 am: Praise Place
10:00 am: Service fo Word and Healing
11:30 am: First Communion Class
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission
3:30 pm: Trunk or Treat

Monday October 29, 2018

Tuesday October 30, 2018
11:30 am: Lesson Study
7:00 pm: Vintage Dancers

Wednesday October 31, 2018
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers