Home

Announcements

Weekly Sermon

Worship

Christian Education

Outreach Ministries

Fellowship

Staff

Music Ministries

WELCA

Calendar

Contact Us

Related Links

 

 

 

 

 

 



Calendar
Januaryr 2018


Monday January 1, 2018

NEW YEARS DAY
OFFICE CLOSED

4:00 pm: Scandanavian Folk Dancers

Tuesday January 2, 2018
11:00 am : Lesson Study
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
5:00 pm: Takedown of Christmas Tree
7:00 pm: Worship & Music Committee
7:30 pm: CAC Zoning Committee

7:00 pm: Vintage Dancers

Wednesday January 3, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Support Committee
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers


Thursday January 4, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
6:30 pm: Handbells Rehearsal

7:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal


Friday January 5, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: Swing Dancers

Saturday January 6, 2018
THE EPIPHANY OF OUR LORGl

Sunday January 7, 2018
8:45 am: Adult Sunday School
9:00 am: Kids Praise Place
10:00 am: Communion Service
11:30 am: Catechism Class
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission

4:00 pm: Columbus Sacred Harp Singers
7:00 pm: English Country Dancers


Monday January 8, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
3:30 pm: Girl Scouts

Tuesday January 9, 2018
11:00 am : Lesson Study
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

6:30 pm: Mary Martha Circle Dinner
7:00 pm: Selo Dancers

Wednesday January 10, 2018
10:00 am: Lydia Ruth Circle
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers

Thursday January 11, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
6:30 pm: Handbells Rehearsal

7:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal


Friday January 12, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

Saturday January 13, 2018
9:00 am: Mwn's Bible Study at Panera

Sunday January 14, 2018
8:45 am: Adult Sunday School
9:00 am: Kids Praise Place

10:00 am: Communion Service
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission

Monday January 15, 2018

3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
6:30 pm: Elders
6:00 pm : Church Council


Tuesday January 16, 2018

NO Lesson Study
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

7:00 pm: CAC Neighborhood Plan Committee

7:00 pm: Vintage Dancers


Wednesday January 17, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
3:30 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers

Thursday January 18, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
6:30 pm: Handbells Rehearsal

7:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal


Friday January 19, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: Swing Dancers

Saturday January 20, 2018
10:00 am: WELCA Board Meeting
6:00 pm: Contra Dancers


Sunday January 21, 2018
8:45 am: Adult Sunday School
9:00 am: Kids Praise Place
10:00 am: Communion Service
11:30 am: Catechism Class
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission

1:45 pm: Square Dancers Workshop
4:00 pm: Columbus Sacred Harp Singers

7:00 pm: English Country Dancers


Monday January 22, 2018

BELLRINGER DEADLINE
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
3:30 pm: Girl Scouts

7:00 pm: Scandanavian Dancers

Tuesday January 23, 2018
11:00 am : Lesson Study
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

6:45 pm: CAC Planning & Dev. Committee

7:00 pm: Selo Dancers

Wednesday January 24, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
3:30 pm: Girl Scouts
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers

7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers


Thursday January 25, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
4:00 pm: Girl Scouts
6:30 pm: Handbells Rehearsal

7:00 pm: Senior Choir Rehearsal


Friday January 26, 2018

3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

Saturday January 27, 2018


Sunday January 28, 2018
8:45 am: Adult Sunday School
9:00 am: Kids Praise Place
10:00 am: Communion Service
11:00 am: Annual Meeting & Dinner
12:30 pm: Intercessor Lutheran Mission

Monday January 29, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

Tuesday January 30, 2018

11:00 am: Lesson Study
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club

7:00 pm: Selo Dancers
7:00 pm: CAC Zoning & Variance Committee

7:00 pm: Vintage Dancers


Wednesday January 31, 2018
3:00 pm -6:00 pm: CRC Kids Club
7:00 pm: Scottish Folk Dancers
7:00 pm: Columbus Folk Dancers